‘Confess Remastered’ – Artist Catalogue


‘Confess Remastered’ –  catalogue from the “Confess” series by artist Penelope Richardson, with foreward by Lisa Byrne. Pub: 2014. ISBN: 978-0-9750308-5-1


In stock


‘Confess Remastered’ – artist catalogue

Photographs from the “Confess” series by artist Penelope Richardson. Collected together in this catalogue with a  foreward by Lisa Byrne, an artist statement about the work, thirteen images and a two page artist biography.

Pages: 24

Published: 2014

ISBN: 978-0-9750308-5-1


Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg